Faculty Awarded Professional Development Funds

January 23, 2018

Nan Curtis, 2014.

Congratulations to faculty members who have been awarded Faculty Professional Development Funds by the Personnel & Tenure Committee. The funds are designed to foster the personal/professional growth of our faculty members in their many artistic and scholarly disciplines. This round supports projects that will occur between February 1 and August 31, 2018. 
Both full time and part time faculty are eligible to apply for grants which support a range of professional development expenses including travel, materials for art production, conference fees, tuition for workshops, and more.

Lori Damiano 
Crystal Schenk 
Brigitte Salami 
Daniel Glendenning 
Nan Curtis   
Shawna Lipton 
Martin French 
Sara Bernstein 
David Ritchie 
Sean Yaeger 
Ryan Bubnis
Rose Bond