Faculty Leadership

pnca_44503_square.jpg?1579018574

Jay Ponteri

Faculty Senate President / AccreditationCoordinator

jponteri@willamette.edu

BFA Area Chairs

pnca_36920_square.jpg?1503678435

Melanie Stevens

BFA Co-Chair

mstevens@willamette.edu

pnca_34311_square.jpg?1581033745

Phoenix McNamara

BFA Co-Chair

pmcnamara@willamette.edu

pnca_41395_square.jpg?1571173976

Mollie Nouwen

Chair of Liberal Arts

mnouwen@willamette.edu

pnca_7_square.jpg?1407800349

Emily Ginsburg

Department Head of Intermedia / BFA Chair; Department Head of Intermedia/BFA Chair; Associate Professor

elginsburg@willamette.edu

pnca_25_square.jpg?1629073464

Linda Kliewer

Associate Professor / Director of BFA Thesis

lekliewer@willamette.edu

pnca_308_square.jpg?1633731741

Martin French

Department Head of Illustration / BFA Chair; Department Head of Illustration/BFA Chair; Associate Professor

mfrench@willamette.edu

pnca_40848_square.jpg?1535834230

Shawna Lipton

Graduate Academic Director

slipton@willamette.edu