Campus Safety Contacts

On Duty Officer Phone
503-621-2061

Associate Director of Campus Safety
Sidd Saini
503-370-6697
ssaini@willamette.edu

Campus Safety Supervisor
John Hastings
jthastings@willamette.edu

PNCA Facilities Team
503-380-1089

Emergency
911

Portland Police Non-emergency
503-823-3333

Downtown Clean & Safe
503-224-7383

Sidd Saini
Associate Director of Campus Safety

ssaini@willamette.edu

John Hastings
Campus Safety Supervisor

jthastings@willamette.edu

Eugenia Chow
Front Desk Specialist

echow@willamette.edu

Kevin Gastelum
Campus Safety Officer

kagastelum@willamette.edu

Ricky Keen
Campus Safety Officer

rkeen@willamette.edu

James Tucker
Campus Safety Officer

jrtucker@willamette.edu