Announcing PNCA Merit Scholarship Winners for 2017-2018 Academic Year

May 18, 2017

Every year, each department awards outstanding students merit scholarships based on their performance during the academic year.

Please join us in congratulating the following 2017 Merit Scholarship Awardees on their outstanding performance – creatively and academically – who, throughout the year, have exhibited the kind of work and dedication to their practice that we strive for here at PNCA. As always, the pool of applicants was excellent and made for difficult deliberations across all departments. 

PNCA 2017 Merit Scholarship Awardees for the 2017-2018 Academic Year

Addie Fernandez
Abbey St. John
Adrienne Lehuauakea Fernandez
Alejandra Arias Sevilla
Amanda Kravitz
Andrew Newell
Andromyda Wagenman
Angela Saenz
Anke Gladnick
Anna Stevenson
Catherine RossChristin Engelberth
Claire Gunville
D'Shawn Lampkin
Egg Dahl
Emily Lint
Hannah Rough
Helen Hunter
Ivy Loughborough
Jacob Houseman
James Fink
Jesse Siege
Joseph Ravetti
Joshua Abraham

Kailyn Hooley
Kaylan Broadfoot
Keira Highsmith
Kent Reade
Laura Medina
Liberty Morey
Madison Clark Camcam
Marin Vesely
Marguerite Bailey
Megan Wood
Michelle Guthrie
Mikai Lewis
Neal McCormick
Nikole Hoberg
Parker Bowen
Sarah Bailey
Sarah Hickey
Savanh Koulavong
Savanna Judd
Sydney McLeod
Tyler Snazelle